The Karle & Rubner product portfolio

Craftsmanship and an affinity towards wood as a material have been a tradition at Karle & Rubner since 1905 and form the very roots of our owner-managed company. Where rustic balcony profiles were once planed from solid wood, new ideas for modern terrace design are emerging today.

We are one of the most innovative companies in the industry, launching new products and sales support every year. Our ear is close to our customers, we listen to their needs and develop all of our product ranges and services ourselves based on this feedback.

These days, our product portfolio includes accessories for the installation of almost all decking materials, WPC and thermowood planks, ceramic tiles, privacy screens and roofs.

Craftsmanship and an affinity towards wood as a material have been a tradition at Karle & Rubner since 1905 and form the very roots of our owner-managed company.

We are one of the most innovative companies in the industry, launching new products and sales support every year.
Our ear is close to our customers, we listen to their needs and develop all of our product ranges and services ourselves based on this feedback.

Sustainability by using recycled materials

„recycled materials“ - BUTTON

With the „recycled materials“- Button we label all products for you with the percentage of recycled material used in their manufacture.

Our products made of plastics have been manufactured from regranulates for years. These consist of up to 98 % recycled industrial plastic waste, which comes exclusively from German manufactures. This recycled raw material is comparable to virgin material in top quality, which means that its mechanical, thermal and chemical properties are almost identical.

More than 90% of the raw materials for these high-quality granulates in our Isopads are recycled used tyres and technical rubber materials. They are processed according to our specifications to create breathable products with high water permeability.

Most of our WPC decking boards also contain up to 95% recycled raw materials (recycled label material, plastics from household waste or wood shavings from pallets) that are used in manufacturing via technically sophisticated production processes.

All Isopads, plastic products und WPC decking boards are fully recyclable.

Our products made of plastics consist up to 98 % of recycled industrial plastic waste, which comes exclusively from German manufactures.

More than 90% of the raw materials for these high-quality granulates in our Isopads are recycled used tyres and technical rubber materials. They are processed according to our specifications to create breathable products with high water permeability.  

Most of our WPC decking boards also contain up to 95 % recycled raw materials, which are produced using technically sophisticated production processes. 

All Isopads, plastic products und WPC decking boards are fully recyclable.

Assembly can be this easy

All in one view

Die Karle & Rubner Produktvielfalt

Handwerkliches Geschick sowie die Nähe zum Werkstoff Holz haben seit 1905 Tradition bei Karle & Rubner und bilden die Wurzeln unseres inhabergeführten Unternehmens. Wo früher noch rustikale Balkonprofile aus Massivholz gehobelt wurden, entstehen heute neue Ideen für eine moderne Terrassengestaltung.

Wir sind eine der innovativsten Firmen der Branche, die jedes Jahr aufs Neue Produkte und Verkaufsunterstützungen auf den Markt bringt. Wir haben unser Ohr am Kunden, hören ihm zu und entwickeln auf Grundlage dieses Feedbacks alle unsere Sortimente und Dienstleistungen selbst.

Heute umfasst unser Produktportfolio Zubehörartikel für die Terrassenmontage nahezu aller Deckbeläge, Dielen aus WPC und Thermoholz, keramische Platten, Sichtschutz und Überdachungen.

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Handwerkliches Geschick sowie die Nähe zum Werkstoff Holz haben seit 1905 Tradition bei Karle & Rubner und bilden die Wurzeln unseres inhabergeführten Unternehmens.

Wir sind eine der innovativsten Firmen der Branche, die jedes Jahr aufs Neue Produkte und Verkaufsunterstützungen auf den Markt bringt.
Wir haben unser Ohr am Kunden, hören ihm zu und entwickeln auf Grundlage dieses Feedbacks alle unsere Sortimente und Dienstleistungen selbst.

Nachhaltigkeit durch recycelte Rohstoffe

„recyceltes Material“ - BUTTON

Mit dem „recyceltes Material“- Button kennzeichnen wir für Sie alle Produkte mit der Angabe des prozentualen Anteils von recyceltem Material, das bei der Herstellung verwendet wird.

Unsere Kunststoffprodukte werden seit Jahren aus Regranulaten gefertigt. Diese bestehen zu 98 % aus recycelten industriellen Kunststoffabfällen, welche ausschließlich aus deutschen Fertigungen kommen. Der so wiedergewonnene Rohstoff ist vergleichbar mit Neuware in 1A-Qualität, d.h. die mechanischen, thermischen sowie die chemischen Eigenschaften sind nahezu identisch.

Über 90 % der Rohstoffgrundlage für die hochwertigen Granulate unserer Isopads sind recycelte Altreifen und technische Gummimaterialien. Sie werden nach unseren Vorgaben so verarbeitet, dass atmungsaktive Produkte mit hoher Wasserdurchlässigkeit entstehen.  

Auch für die meisten unserer WPC-Terrassendielen werden wiedergewonnene Rohstoffe (Recycling-Etikettenmaterial, Kunststoffe aus Haushaltsabfällen oder Holzspäne aus Paletten) mit einem Anteil von bis zu 95 % über technisch anspruchsvolle Produktionsverfahren  bei der Herstellung verwendet.

Alle Isopads, Kunststoffprodukte und WPC Dielen sind vollständig recycelbar.

Unsere Kunststoffprodukte bestehen zu 98 % aus recycelten industriellen Kunststoffabfällen, welche ausschließlich aus deutschen Fertigungen kommen.

Über 90 % der Rohstoffgrundlage für die hochwertigen Granulate unserer Isopads sind recycelte Altreifen und technische Gummimaterialien. Sie werden nach unseren Vorgaben so verarbeitet, dass atmungsaktive Produkte mit hoher Wasserdurchlässigkeit entstehen.  

Auch für die meisten unserer WPC-Terrassendielen werden wiedergewonnene Rohstoffe mit einem Anteil von bis zu 95 % über technisch anspruchsvolle Produktionsverfahren  bei der Herstellung verwendet.

Alle Kunststoffprodukte, Isopads und WPC Dielen sind vollständig recycelbar.

So einfach kann Montage sein

Alle Infos auf einen Blick